poundtoolssignParkhead HA 40th Anniversary Logo_rgb
13th August 2020

Please note that from Wednesday 19th August we will be reopening the office to members of the public on an appointment basis only. If you require an appointment to speak to your Housing Officer please contact the office using the normal means and we will make the necessary arrangements. Staff will be returning to the office on a rota basis and any interactions with customers will subject to strict social distancing guidelines. As such any member of the public presenting to the office will be required to wear a face covering.

Please see below some useful direct contact details –

  • If you want to pay your rent by card please call our call centre direct on 0141 341 2015.
  • For any repairs to your heating, hot water or radiators please call 0844 579 6493.
  • Brenda McArthur, 07825 621 372, brenda.mcarthur@parkheadha.org.uk – Housing Officer for Tollcross Road (4 – 130), Helenvale Street, Helenvale Court, Quarryknowe Street (59-94), Caroline Street 40 -63, Edenwood Street (even numbers 10-20), Muiryfauld Drive 151-161
  • Colin McCulloch, 07584 862 769, colin.mcculloch@parkheadha.org.uk – Housing Officer for Westmuir Street, Sorby Street, Southbank Street, Edenwood Street (odd numbers, 1-31), MMR (141 Crail Street)
  • Geraldine Nevans, 07962 800 939, geraldine.nevans@parkheadha.org.uk – Housing Officer for Canmore Street, Cuthelton Street, Cuthelton Terrace, Cuthelton Drive, Glenisla Street, Glenshee Street, Maukinfauld Gardens, Methven Street, Quarrybrae Street, Quarybrae Place, 131 Crail Street
  • Jaclyn Hill, 07834 869 003 jaclyn.hill@parkheadha.org.uk, Pamela Logue, 07834 869 001, pamela.logue@parkheadha.org.uk – Housing Officer for Belvidere Terrace, Caroline Street (9 – 45), Dalton Court, Dalton Street, Dechmont Street (except 19 -21), Williamson Street, Silverdale Street, St Michaels Court, Duke Street (except 1331)
  • John McCarron, 07834 869 004 john.mccarron@parkheadha.org.uk – Housing Officer for Burgher Street (18, 24, 28, 32, 34, 44, 48), Springfield Road (except 840), Whitby Street, Gallowgate (1375 – 1448)
  • Maureen Smith, 07793 803671, maureen.smith@parkheadha.org.uk – Housing Officer for Cuthelton Street (29-39), Cuthelton Terrace (2-50), 132 Crail Street, 9 & 12 Grier Path, 203 Tollcross Road, Thornhill Path (1, 2, 22, 30) – Retirement Housing
  • Nicola Paul, 07825 620 365, nicola.paul@parkheadha.org.uk- Housing Officer for Burgher Street (19, 31, 39, 45, 47, 61, 63, 65), Dechmont Street (19 – 21), Duke Street (1331), 840 Springfield Road, East Wellington Street, Winning Row, Hart Street, Newbank Road, Newbank Court, Newbank Gardens, Ogilvie Street, Salamanca Street, Tollcross Road (127-159 houses, 160-180), Gallowgate (1264 – 1357)
  • Patricia Hudson, 07834 869 002, patricia.hudson@parkheadha.org.uk – Beattock Street, Powfoot Street, Crail Place, Grier Path, Thornhill Path, 203 Tollcross Road (non-retirement), Sharing Owners (various addresses), Hostels, Special Needs properties
  • Welfare Benefits & Financial Inclusion Advice – Ruth Matheson 07775 430 579 ruth.matheson@parkheadha.org.uk, Sam McCormack 07580 119 798 sam.mccormack@parkheadha.org.uk

You can also reach us at email@parkheadha.org.uk or on facebook or twitter.

Share

Leave a Reply