poundtoolssignParkhead HA 40th Anniversary Logo_rgb

The Association’s Chief Executive is Aileen McGuire. The Association is also supported by the Director of Operations Graeme Aitken, Director of Development and Corporate Services Andy Duffus and Director of Finance and ICT Laurie Boles.

The total staff compliment is 33.5 FTE posts, a full list of staff members can be seen below.

Chief Executive

Aileen McGuire

Director of Operations

Graeme Aitken

Director of Development & Corporate Services

Andy Duffus

Director of Finance & ICT

Laurie Boles

Senior Management Team

Technical Manager

Myles Millar

Finance Manager

Gerry Casey

Corporate Services Manager

Matthew Reid

Housing Manager

Karen Edgar

Operations Team

Senior Housing Officer

Colin McCulloch

Housing Officers

John McCarron

Geraldine Nevans

Patricia Hudson

Jaclyn Hill

Brenda McCaig

Nicola Paul

Pamela Logue

Welfare Rights Officers

Ruth Matheson

Sam McCormack

Technical Co-ordinators

Scott Stewart

Paul Graham

Neil Kippen

Technical Officer

Paula Scullion

Operations Assistant

Lynsey Morgan

Retirement Housing Officer

Maureen Smith

Corporate Services Team

Senior HR Officer

Karen McIntyre

Payroll & HR Admin Assistant

Christine Meechan

Wider Role Officer

Linda Jaap

Development and Regeneration Officer

Michelle Hamilton

Corporate Services Administrator

Jacqueline Begg

Corporate Services Admin Assistants

Andrew Wilkie

Sharmili Lama

Mitchell Overthrow

Finance Team

Finance Officer

Deborah Hume

Finance Assistant

Kerry Docherty

Finance Assistant

Sandra Durham